Calendar

Summer Semester I 2017 Tue 23 May – Thu 22 Jun 2017
Classes start Tue 23 May 2017
Last day to add courses Wed 24 May 2017
Last day to drop courses Wed 24 May 2017
Last day to withdraw from a semester length course without penalty Thu 8 Jun 2017
Last day of classes Tue 20 Jun 2017
Assessment period Wed 21 – Thu 22 Jun 2017
Summer Semester II 2017 Sun 2 Jul – Tue 1 Aug 2017
Classes start Sun 2 Jul 2017
Last day to add courses Mon 3 Jul 2017
Last day to drop courses Mon 3 Jul 2017
Last day to withdraw from a semester length course without penalty Tue 18 Jul 2017
Last day of classes Sun 30 Jul 2017
Assessment period Mon 31 Jul – Tue 1 Aug 2017
Semester break for Faculty Sun 2 Jul – Thu 10 Aug 2017
(Faculty report Sun 13 Aug)
Professional development days Tue 15 – Thu 17 Aug 2017